Skip to Main Content
Skip to Main Content
Administration
Luciana Stokley

Principal
303-853-5000
llstokle@adams14.org


Kim Vandenbark

EC Instructional Coach
kvandenbark@adams14.org


Rachel Rudner

EC Instructional Coach
rrudner@adams14.org

Lupe Elias

Preschool Licensing Specialist
lelias@adams14.org

Anabel Narez

Secretary
303-853-5000
anarez@adams14.org

Teachers
Erin Beauregard

ECSE
ebeauregard@adams14.org

Sandra Elias

ECE
sdelias@adams14.org

Andrea Tully

ECE
atully@adams14.org

Dawn Barnett

ECE
dbarnett@adams14.org

Kathy Zarpaylic

ECE
kzarpaylic@adams14.org

Cecilia Perez

ECE
cperez@adams14.org

Integrated Services
Naomi Martinez

Special Education Paraprofessional
nmartinez@adams14.org


Stephanie Castaneda

Itinerant ECSE
scastaneda@adams14.org

Samantha Peterson

SLP
speterson@adams14.org

Paraprofessional
Julane Santiago

Paraprofessional

Maria Baeza

Paraprofessional
mbaeza@adams14.org

Tabitha Anaya

Paraprofessional
tanaya@adams14.org

Laura Aleman

Paraprofessional
lalema@adams14.org

Maria Cruz

Paraprofessional
mcruz@adams14.org

Jackie Reddell

Paraprofessional
jreddell@adams14.org